Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Anne
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    27 August 2018
    The room wasn’t great, it was very musty smelling on first entry and only subsided once the air con was on for a while. There are much better rooms for the same price.
    It’s a good location.
    Ali raza
    pk

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2018
    - Great location - Friendly staff - Good location - Value for money
    Anthony
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    love this place!!

    minor problem with hot water in the shower,not anyones fault,but was fixed the next day!
    happy to have my old room back!
    Timothy
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelyn
    ie

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Beautiful Hotel with very helpful staff.

    The Staff were very helpful, helped us book tours and taxis everyday. They were very kind and welcoming for the entire trip. We checked out at 9am and they kept our baggage until 8pm that evening, and allowed us to pop in and out to relax in reception. We stayed in a deluxe room , it was as good as could be expected.
    benedicte walter
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    Nothing to complain about. We wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was fully booked.
    Big family room, extremely helpful staff, and the best location to visit the old town and plan activities. It was lovely.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    8 August 2018
    Smelled damp but the rooms didn’t look like the pictures. The double room was small and don’t get the room by the road as it was a lot of noise from the traffic.
    It was conveniently located , the family my room was spacious breakfast was ok
    Richard Vidis
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2018
    Noisy aircon
    Price, location and a room with one double and one single bed. Great when travelling as a family with one child.
    Kristian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    Nothing
    Perfect location, very helpful and friendly staff, very clean rooms.
    dominique
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    25 July 2018

    Very bad

    Everything
    everything
    maxine
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018
    A good place to stay, everything is reachable in a short time. The room was clean and tidy.
    HUEY WING
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018
    worth for money.Convenience for food and drink.Will come back again
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2018
    Nothing
    Perfect location, right next to shops and restaurants. The woman who owns it is so helpful and friendly. Stay here!
    Thanyalak
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    In room flushing loud and exhaust fan loud, in toilet had scratch. Side bed cabinet smell not good. Shower difficult to adjust spray. Like lack of maintenance.
    Location good, near attraction, near fresh market, easy to go and travel. Surrounding had many restaurant. Room and lobby clean. Staff nice and good information.
    robert critchlow
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    28 August 2018
    Room small for two relative to cost
    Staff helpful and available
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    Very humid, believe the room had mold
    Nice room, secure
    MICHAEIL
    eg

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maureen
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    8 August 2018
    I had requested a room on the lower floor and that is exactly what I got. but I did not really ask for a puny smelly room with a lot to complain about. The bed was rickety and squeaking with my every move. There was one big window to the courtyard and a small window to the back which one could not shut - pity. And you could not help it. A lot of noise came in from there starting very early in the morning. staff started rummaging at seven in the morning. There was a smell in the bathroom. The room is tiny and a bit smelly. TV Set which does not really work. In case you want to watch the news you have to use your iPad or phone. no bedside lamps no bedside sockets, no hairdryer. it goes without saying that I was hugely disappointed especially because I had my hopes up high after all the reviews I had read. I was happy that I had only booked for one day because there’s better options all over the place.
    staff was super nice. Check in was fast and efficient. Great location right in city center.
    Peter LV
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews