Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,5
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8
Değerlendirmeler
    ie
    7,5
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    andries_h
    nl
    8,8
    22 Ocak 2018
    Nice
    The sound
    Location
    love
    cn
    5,4
    20 Ocak 2018
    fair
    As everyone could only get one breakfast, and the variety was limited. so it is not enough for a big man.
    Breakfast is ok, taste was good.
    BeaBitoey
    th
    7,5
    17 Ocak 2018
    Okay stay. Good Location.
    Even though the staff are nice but it seems like they don't know what to do. They didn't come to make up my room (which I stayed 2 nights). No water added for the 2nd day (when I asked, they gave me more 2 bottles and charged me more). The Chinese tour group are very loud. They speak during the night and the morning. Breakfast's needed to be improved.
    Staff are super nice. Good location. Hotel building look antique.
    Gwendolynn
    za
    10
    16 Ocak 2018
    A perfect stay
    It's beautiful inside-out. The staff are super friendly and helpful - and it's genuine. Loved sitting in the reception/dining area in the morning and just watch life happen outside. Location, location, location. The street it's on, Derachamanka,is full of good stuff: massage shop almost right next door (just do it!) and there's an ice-cream store on its other side (have the sea salt and coconut ice-cream with fresh mango and sticky rice!). Around the corner is the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. Go see it at night! And the Sunday Night Market is also a few footsteps away!
    Francesca
    it
    7,5
    15 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    K
    gb
    10
    5 Ocak 2018
    Nice staff, good location and comfortable
    The staff were nice and helpful, the location was really good and the hotel room had everything I needed and was comfortable
    Lidia
    gb
    7,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    The room was clean and fresh, the staff very friendly and helpful.
    Tamara
    th
    7,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Natalia Karolina
    id
    10
    14 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    th
    8,8
    5 Aralık 2017
    Good location
    jp
    9,2
    1 Aralık 2017
    lovely and good smile staffs
    Peter
    si
    10
    29 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Olivier
    fr
    9,2
    22 Kasım 2017
    Very enjoyable
    There is not breakfast at the hôtel but many possilities in the street's hôtel
    The staff is very friendly, helpful and smiling
    Lorcan
    gb
    10
    18 Kasım 2017
    Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and the room was extremely good value for money. Would highly recommend!
    Dana
    ca
    10
    17 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Matteo
    es
    8,8
    17 Kasım 2017
    Excellent value for money
    Few toilet paper and some soap provided in the toilet. Rooms different than pictures, but at same level.
    Very good value for price. The staff was very helpful and always willing to arange everything with you with a smile (transports, day trips, etc....) the hotel is different from the pics, must have been renovated recently. Hall and facade are nicer, rooms just repainted in white. The breakfast has few options but all good.
    JiaPei
    tw
    10
    14 Kasım 2017
    Clean room, friendly staff, near old town very good location
    Toyotomi_Kirk
    th
    9,2
    13 Kasım 2017
    Eccellente!
    Only in Shower Room. I don't known which color is Shower Gel and Shampoo.
    Good location, the staffs was helpful, good price and close to the main attractions.
    Elif
    nl
    5,4
    23 Eylül 2017
    Ok.
    I didn't like the very small insects (smaller than mosquito) on my sheets.. They came back whole the time and it really irritated me. The room was clean, so probably these small things came due to old wooden furniture.. I made a reservation for breakfast, however one day I would be picked by a tour organisation early in the morning so I asked the same day to the host of the hotel whether she can prepare a ''breakfast in a bag'' for me. She said that she couldnt.. However, I dont think its so difficult to prepare just a sandwich, no?
    The location was ok, around 15 min. walking of some temples. In the street behind there were some massage salons which were pretty good, The breakfast was nice and the room was clean.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat