Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Ashna
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 april 2018

    Goed, maar wel met verbeterpunten

    Ontbijt-keuze aan de matige kant, mag iets uitgebreider. En onze eerste kamer had een verstopte doucheput. Na onze klachten, kregen we meteen een nieuwere en grotere kamer (goede service!). Het hotel kan nog wel iets beter onderhouden worden.
    Personeel was erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Locatie ook top!!
    John
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    23 mei 2018
    Room are NOT like what is displayed on the website. Had to ask to be moved from room I checked into to one with less smell. The staff is kind but it is remarkable how not like the pictures in the website the rooms are. For the price it didn’t match the room quality. I wouldn’t recommend based on the “false advertising “ on the website.
    Location was great.
    Mook M
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 mei 2018
    The location is right in the old city part. One of the female staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    ajor1981
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 april 2018

    Good

    The breakfast
    The coziness of being at home.
    Josie David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    LI CHENG
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 april 2018

    Good location..

    breakfast ok
    Annelies
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicharat
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 maart 2018

    If you are easy going person this is the place for you

    Cleanliness of the place.
    Location is the best. Around the area full of restaurants and convenience store,coffee shop and massage shop also 2-3 temple. Not far from airport.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda Paterson
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 maart 2018
    The staff was wonderful. We were greeted, walked to our room, and assisted whenever we needed help. The breakfast was so filling and good.
    RACHEL
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    13 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Samantha
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 maart 2018

    Comfortable. Safe. Great location & value

    The shower could have been a little hotter. But then again it’s thailand so it’s not so bad to wash down the days sweat with a refreshing shower.
    The location was perfect for exploring. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself is all you need because you should be outside exploring all day! I used the rooftop area for journal writing after every day , it was lovely. And the breakfast was made to order so that was a nice touch.
    siwakorn Wangsirisuk
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 maart 2018

    Good

    Breakfast not many choice
    Location Staff welcome
    Emma
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Zhenjing
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 maart 2018
    If the breakfast can be improved will be better
    The staffs are very friendly and the location is convenient
    Alana
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jurintip
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    2 maart 2018

    Not recommended

    I didn’t get the room that I booked. No parking but on hotel page said they have parking lots. And this hotel is so small.
    Luigi7
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 februari 2018

    Good location and kind staff, but rooms could be better for the price.

    Room was not what we expected at the photos. Breakfast could be better.
    Great location and kind staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen