후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
7.5
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 23일
    Room are NOT like what is displayed on the website. Had to ask to be moved from room I checked into to one with less smell. The staff is kind but it is remarkable how not like the pictures in the website the rooms are. For the price it didn’t match the room quality. I wouldn’t recommend based on the “false advertising “ on the website.
    Location was great.
    Mook M
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 13일
    The location is right in the old city part. One of the female staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    ajor1981
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일

    Good

    The breakfast
    The coziness of being at home.
    Josie David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    LI CHENG
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 5일

    Good location..

    breakfast ok
    Annelies
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicharat
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 24일

    If you are easy going person this is the place for you

    Cleanliness of the place.
    Location is the best. Around the area full of restaurants and convenience store,coffee shop and massage shop also 2-3 temple. Not far from airport.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Linda Paterson
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 15일
    The staff was wonderful. We were greeted, walked to our room, and assisted whenever we needed help. The breakfast was so filling and good.
    RACHEL
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Samantha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 9일

    Comfortable. Safe. Great location & value

    The shower could have been a little hotter. But then again it’s thailand so it’s not so bad to wash down the days sweat with a refreshing shower.
    The location was perfect for exploring. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself is all you need because you should be outside exploring all day! I used the rooftop area for journal writing after every day , it was lovely. And the breakfast was made to order so that was a nice touch.
    siwakorn Wangsirisuk
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 8일

    Good

    Breakfast not many choice
    Location Staff welcome
    Emma
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zhenjing
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 4일
    If the breakfast can be improved will be better
    The staffs are very friendly and the location is convenient
    Alana
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jurintip
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 2일

    Not recommended

    I didn’t get the room that I booked. No parking but on hotel page said they have parking lots. And this hotel is so small.
    Luigi7
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 25일

    Good location and kind staff, but rooms could be better for the price.

    Room was not what we expected at the photos. Breakfast could be better.
    Great location and kind staff.
    coba1007
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 24일

    Ideal for couples like us, very pleasant stay

    Good location, parking spot nearby. Friendly staff
이용 후기 로딩중