クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    S.I
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    ウィークエンドマーケットに行くにはまあまあ良い。

    朝6:00頃中庭を掃除する人たちの音がすごく響くので起こされる。2泊滞在したが2泊目は掃除がされておらず、フロントの方に言っても特に何もされなかった。掃除の役割とフロントの役割は違うので、どうしようもないという向こうの認識?
    ロケーションと清潔さ
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    Room are NOT like what is displayed on the website. Had to ask to be moved from room I checked into to one with less smell. The staff is kind but it is remarkable how not like the pictures in the website the rooms are. For the price it didn’t match the room quality. I wouldn’t recommend based on the “false advertising “ on the website.
    Location was great.
    Mook M
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月13日
    The location is right in the old city part. One of the female staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    ajor1981
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Good

    The breakfast
    The coziness of being at home.
    Josie David
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    LI CHENG
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月5日

    Good location..

    breakfast ok
    Annelies
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicharat
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月24日

    If you are easy going person this is the place for you

    Cleanliness of the place.
    Location is the best. Around the area full of restaurants and convenience store,coffee shop and massage shop also 2-3 temple. Not far from airport.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda Paterson
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月15日
    The staff was wonderful. We were greeted, walked to our room, and assisted whenever we needed help. The breakfast was so filling and good.
    RACHEL
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Samantha
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月9日

    Comfortable. Safe. Great location & value

    The shower could have been a little hotter. But then again it’s thailand so it’s not so bad to wash down the days sweat with a refreshing shower.
    The location was perfect for exploring. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself is all you need because you should be outside exploring all day! I used the rooftop area for journal writing after every day , it was lovely. And the breakfast was made to order so that was a nice touch.
    siwakorn Wangsirisuk
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月8日

    Good

    Breakfast not many choice
    Location Staff welcome
    Emma
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Zhenjing
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月4日
    If the breakfast can be improved will be better
    The staffs are very friendly and the location is convenient
    Alana
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Jurintip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月3日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年3月2日

    Not recommended

    I didn’t get the room that I booked. No parking but on hotel page said they have parking lots. And this hotel is so small.
    Luigi7
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月25日

    Good location and kind staff, but rooms could be better for the price.

    Room was not what we expected at the photos. Breakfast could be better.
    Great location and kind staff.
読み込み中...