Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,5
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    John
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 maggio 2018
    Room are NOT like what is displayed on the website. Had to ask to be moved from room I checked into to one with less smell. The staff is kind but it is remarkable how not like the pictures in the website the rooms are. For the price it didn’t match the room quality. I wouldn’t recommend based on the “false advertising “ on the website.
    Location was great.
    Mook M
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 maggio 2018
    The location is right in the old city part. One of the female staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    ajor1981
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 aprile 2018

    Good

    The breakfast
    The coziness of being at home.
    Josie David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LI CHENG
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 aprile 2018

    Good location..

    breakfast ok
    Annelies
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicharat
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 marzo 2018

    If you are easy going person this is the place for you

    Cleanliness of the place.
    Location is the best. Around the area full of restaurants and convenience store,coffee shop and massage shop also 2-3 temple. Not far from airport.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Linda Paterson
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 marzo 2018
    The staff was wonderful. We were greeted, walked to our room, and assisted whenever we needed help. The breakfast was so filling and good.
    RACHEL
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Samantha
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 marzo 2018

    Comfortable. Safe. Great location & value

    The shower could have been a little hotter. But then again it’s thailand so it’s not so bad to wash down the days sweat with a refreshing shower.
    The location was perfect for exploring. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself is all you need because you should be outside exploring all day! I used the rooftop area for journal writing after every day , it was lovely. And the breakfast was made to order so that was a nice touch.
    siwakorn Wangsirisuk
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 marzo 2018

    Good

    Breakfast not many choice
    Location Staff welcome
    Emma
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Zhenjing
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 marzo 2018
    If the breakfast can be improved will be better
    The staffs are very friendly and the location is convenient
    Alana
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jurintip
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    2 marzo 2018

    Not recommended

    I didn’t get the room that I booked. No parking but on hotel page said they have parking lots. And this hotel is so small.
    Luigi7
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 febbraio 2018

    Good location and kind staff, but rooms could be better for the price.

    Room was not what we expected at the photos. Breakfast could be better.
    Great location and kind staff.
    coba1007
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 febbraio 2018

    Ideal for couples like us, very pleasant stay

    Good location, parking spot nearby. Friendly staff
Caricamento recensioni...