This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Hannah
    gb
    9.6
    22 February 2018
    Fabulous
    This hotel was lovely and very clean. It was very near the temples and night market on Sunday.
    Adriana
    br
    10
    20 February 2018
    Very helpful staff. 2 bedrooms!!
    Trevor
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    Great location and breakfast, very clean and comfortable, exceptionally helpful staff.
    Nothing to dislike.
    Excellent location, really lovely and particularly helpful staff, they resolved a problem we had with a tailor, great breakfast (very comprehensive and a lot of food), Would certainly stay again and will recommend to friends.
    Lilijana
    jo
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Best value for money
    Coffee and tea 24 hours free
    Eva
    nl
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    Hotel was ok but won’t stay here again
    The beds were quite uncomfortable. They promised us breakfast (some simple toast) at the day we left because we were leaving at 4am. The receptionist during night time didn’t provide breakfast after all. Our taxi to the airport (we booked it in the hotel the night before) didn’t arrive and the man didn’t help us out in de beginning. We were desperate because there were no taxi’s on the street and he told us he didn’t have a number of a taxi. We had no idea how to get to the airport in time! After 15 minutes he finally called someone and arranged a new taxi for us (so he did have a number) This was pretty stressfull for us. The hotel was ok but definitely not the best hotel we stayed in.
    The girls of the hotel were really helpfull and friendly. They were always helping you with a smile. The location of the hotel is really nice in the old town of Chiang Mai! You have everything you need in the neighbourhood.
    Friedrich
    at
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    Very nice staff!
    Sylwia
    gb
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    Nice and comfy place to stay. Lovely breakfasts
    John
    ca
    8.3
    8 February 2018
    Good place. No problems or hassles. Close to the Sunday Market.
    Decent place. Friendly front staff. Good place.
    Mani0899
    in
    10
    7 February 2018
    Good hotel
    Palle
    dk
    6.7
    6 February 2018
    The room had a bad smell from inadequitte ventilation etc.
    location good
    Carly
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    Boutique hotel, great location. Would stay again
    Didier
    ch
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    Very pleasant
    Water stays in the shower
    Complimentary tea and coffee.
    Tracy
    ca
    8.3
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivana
    me
    7.5
    30 January 2018
    Staff don't speak English except one or two people, quite difficult to comunicate
    Nice hôtel, good location, quiet area, nice staff
    Agnieszka
    pl
    10
    28 January 2018
    Perfect Hotel
    Nothing
    Staff was very kind and breakfest was really good. Room was clean and big. Everyday staff cleaned our room.
    Luca
    it
    8.3
    25 January 2018
    In the bathroom ( shower) is better have a longer bath curtain for not splashing in the bathroom
    Staff excellent and great position
    ie
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andries_h
    nl
    8.8
    22 January 2018
    Nice
    The sound
    Location
    love
    cn
    5.4
    20 January 2018
    fair
    As everyone could only get one breakfast, and the variety was limited. so it is not enough for a big man.
    Breakfast is ok, taste was good.
    BeaBitoey
    th
    7.5
    17 January 2018
    Okay stay. Good Location.
    Even though the staff are nice but it seems like they don't know what to do. They didn't come to make up my room (which I stayed 2 nights). No water added for the 2nd day (when I asked, they gave me more 2 bottles and charged me more). The Chinese tour group are very loud. They speak during the night and the morning. Breakfast's needed to be improved.
    Staff are super nice. Good location. Hotel building look antique.
Loading reviews
Close