Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018
    Staff were really nice. Very comfy bed compared to most places in Asia! Location was great, close to loads of nice local cafes and restaurants!!
    Davidjv
    pe

    Review score

    7.1
    31 May 2018
    Room lighting wasn't nice at all, also they are a tad old. Not like the pictures.
    Good location and great service
    John
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2018
    Room are NOT like what is displayed on the website. Had to ask to be moved from room I checked into to one with less smell. The staff is kind but it is remarkable how not like the pictures in the website the rooms are. For the price it didn’t match the room quality. I wouldn’t recommend based on the “false advertising “ on the website.
    Location was great.
    ajor1981
    fr

    Review score

    5.0
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 April 2018

    Good

    The breakfast
    The coziness of being at home.
    LI CHENG
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    5 April 2018

    Good location..

    breakfast ok
    Annelies
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RACHEL
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhenjing
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2018
    If the breakfast can be improved will be better
    The staffs are very friendly and the location is convenient
    Jurintip
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anya Saucedo
    th

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Loved it!!

    I stayed here last summer and was eager to come back. I was not disappointed, the place was renewed so it had better beds and security. The staff was just so nice, I felt at home. Very clean rooms and daily cleaning service. The location is just perfect! That's why I came back. I really love this place
    Julian
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    Friendly and helpful service, clean and affordable and good located in the old town city center.
    Mook M
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    13 May 2018
    The location is right in the old city part. One of the female staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    Josie David
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicharat
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    24 March 2018

    If you are easy going person this is the place for you

    Cleanliness of the place.
    Location is the best. Around the area full of restaurants and convenience store,coffee shop and massage shop also 2-3 temple. Not far from airport.
    Linda Paterson
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    The staff was wonderful. We were greeted, walked to our room, and assisted whenever we needed help. The breakfast was so filling and good.
    Samantha
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 March 2018

    Comfortable. Safe. Great location & value

    The shower could have been a little hotter. But then again it’s thailand so it’s not so bad to wash down the days sweat with a refreshing shower.
    The location was perfect for exploring. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself is all you need because you should be outside exploring all day! I used the rooftop area for journal writing after every day , it was lovely. And the breakfast was made to order so that was a nice touch.
    siwakorn Wangsirisuk
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    8 March 2018

    Good

    Breakfast not many choice
    Location Staff welcome
Loading reviews